September Monthly Wrap-Up

 

Hello hello!! How is everyone today? Today, I am sharing my September monthly wrap-up with you all. I lacked in the reading and posting departments, but I’ll show you what I did succeed at!!

What I wanted to read…

City of Fallen Angels

City of Lost Souls

City of Heavenly Fire

War of Rain

(Boy oh boy did I not follow that!)

 

What I did read…

War of Rain; 5 stars

The Goddess; 4.5 stars

I failed. However, I was sent those two books to read and needed to finish them within a certain amount of time. It was my first time being sent books to read, so I felt like I needed to immediately read them.

 

Blog posts I wrote…

The Pros and Cons of Lending Out Books

Coloring Book Review: Pop Manga Coloring Book

Book Review: War of Rain

#ThrowbackThursday Reader Edition

Sharing A Secret

Book Review: The Goddess

I didn’t quite hit my goal of posting every Tuesday and Thursday, but I got close! Life has been busy!

 

On the ‘gram…

14543379_896062870493827_1163694923_n14569550_896062847160496_1091334081_n14600665_896062883827159_343227806_o

 

Next month’s reading goals…

City of Fallen Angels (I am already 70 pages in, so I WILL read it this month!!!)

Saffire

The Flip

Pretty Bird

I have big plans for this month! I’ve been trying to make time to read, but that is usually still only for a short time at night.

14536840_896038207162960_993321057_o.jpg

 

What are your reading plans for October? What did you read in September??

-Jamie

2 thoughts on “September Monthly Wrap-Up

  1. Wow! Your books to read a month is impressive! I average about two books a month. I wish I had time to read more. I miss pre-adulting days when I could spend 90% of my free time reading. Those were the good days! Also, I really love your instagram photos. They’re lovely. ❤

    I wanted to say that I hope you like the Mortal Instruments series. Cassandra Clare is one of my favorite YA authors. Hands down. Her and Holly Black. I loved the first 3 books in that series. I can't wait to hear what you think of the 4-6! Happy blogging!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

