THANK YOU FOR 50 FOLLOWERS!!! + A Random Reading Update

Thank You.jpg

I never thought I’d get to this point in my blogging career! 50 followers?! Thank you. Thank you. THANK YOU. I am so appreciative to all of you who have followed me and joined me on my blogging journey! Thank you for all your comments and likes! I love to see that people are reading my reviews and other book related ramblings!!

I hit 50 followers sometime in the last few weesk and knew I needed to write a post to show my appreciation! To all who are below 50 followers, it will come!! I never thought I’d get to this milestone. I’m thrilled!

Now, for a reading update. I have finished two books in the last week, which is huge for me. Both reviews will be posted within the next week! I’ve felt very accomplished this month with reading.

I have not purchased anymore books since my last book haul, so go me! I’m trying to not spend very much money for a little while because Christmas is coming. Books are definitely on my Christmas list though! What books do you have on your Christmas list???

So…I have this idea for a book I want to write. It’s been in my head for quite some time and more and more ideas for it keep coming. Josh gave me the idea when we were talking on the phone months ago. He named my blog, and he keeps randomly giving me these other ideas that are impressive and won’t leave my head. Is it too late to start NaNoWriMo?? I really wish I could do it…and I WILL one day!!!

Have any of you read some good books lately?? Have you been writing? Who is participating in NaNoWriMo? Thanks for reading! And thanks again for getting me to over 50 followers!

-Jamie ❤

One thought on “THANK YOU FOR 50 FOLLOWERS!!! + A Random Reading Update

Leave a Reply

