Milestone: 50 Blog Posts Published + A Question

Hello friends!! So I have officially written and posted 50 blog posts on this little blog of mine. It is so crazy to think that I have written that many. It’s been so fun and I cannot wait to hit 100 or more!!

50 posts.PNG

So I’d like to take this time to ask for some guest bloggers to post on my blog! If you are interested, just shoot me an email at alittlesliceofjamie@gmail.com! It can be anything bookish related, whether it is advice for how to succeed on bookstagram or a book review. When you email me, just let me know what you’d like to write about and just let me know about how long it’d be until I’d have the completed post (I only need one post from you by the way).

Once the post is complete, I’ll want you to email me the post so that I can post it myself. I’d love to work with some of you!! I am looking for roughly 5 people to guest post for me. I can’t wait to talk to some of you!

Also, I have another goal for this year that I have really been working on. Being more conscious of the Earth in my day to day life. I am kind of a pack rat. Why? Because I hate throwing things away. However, I’ve started recycling everything I possibly can. I am going to be on this Earth for many more years, so I really need to start taking care of it every single day! In my dorm room, I have a trash can dedicated to the things that can be recycled. Having this makes me feel so good about myself. Don’t get me wrong, I’ve always recycled, but it has just become a bigger deal to me in the past year. Here’s hoping I can carry this goal throughout the rest of my life! Does anybody have this goal, or a goal similar to this one?

Well, that’s all I have written up for today. I hope to hear from some of you!!

-Jamie

7 thoughts on “Milestone: 50 Blog Posts Published + A Question

Leave a Reply

